6

En underbar helg med en underbar pojkvän.

A fire burns inside of me
I love her radiant blazes.
She eats my heart with flames you see.
She is an amber in a human's dress.
I will allways love her never the less.

She holds my heart in her palm.
She can break it with a twitch or less.
She makes me happy, she makes me calm.
She sooths my sea, filled with stress.
In my head, no more mess

Her eyes are blue as ice.
Her lips, red as blood.
With only a kiss once or twice.
I never feel the urge of tossing the devil's dice.
My face close to her chest. It never feels odd.

I love her, yes I do.
I hope she knows how I feel.
It's a pity, I can only see her beatuy with eyes two.
I'll give her my life, that's the deal.
I wish she will give her's to me too.

Now I've written a poem to her.
Which was drawn from my heart.
If only she could be here.

I will not rime, that I've done from the start.

Jennie, oh Jennie.
The love you give is everything but mere.


Jag älskar Morgan Johansson


Kommentarer
Postat av: G

dö fin dikt !

2009-12-13 @ 21:09:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0